Direkt-Kontakt Lhotzky und Partner Ingenieurgesellschaft - Adove Stock Foto

Direct contact

You are welcome to get in contact directly, either by sending a message or by calling us.


Your contact persons

Munis Demirel
Geostructural Monitoring
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-16
demirel@lhotzky-partner.de

Mathias Denker
Project management
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-13
denker@lhotzky-partner.de

Georg Friedl
Geostructural Monitoring
Tel.­ +49 531 ­23 77 94-15
friedl@lhotzky-partner.de

Philipp Kroj
Geostructural Monitoring
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-19
kroj@lhotzky-partner.de

Klaus Nolting
Managing director
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-18
nolting@lhotzky-partner.de

Karsten Schrader
Project management, Geostructural Monitoring;
Managing director
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-14
schrader@lhotzky-partner.de

Head office
Tel. +49 531 ­23 77 94-0
office@lhotzky-partner.de